.

 

About summit

Organizer’s address


Speakers

  | New | 
 Special guest  

 ►
Program               

Photo report

Delegates

Testimonials


Residence


Venue

Sponsorship      opportunities

Contacts

   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2016

   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2012


   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2011

Ukrainian
            HR Forum 2010           

Ukrainian HR Summit 2016


Ukrainian HR Summit 2017 Program

  8:15 – 9:00  


Registration of participants,
welcome coffee




  9:00 – 9:05   

Opening speech of the host:
Alexander Polyanchuk
Managing Partner,
Alex Polin
  

 


 

  9:05 9:35  

Yevgeny Shevchenko
General Manager, Carlsberg Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine,

«Future»
We live in the era of constant change, and only adapting to these changes can allow us to be competitive. Every year, more and more new professions appear, and more and more professions are on the verge of extinction due to technological development and informatization of society. In his speech, Evgeny Shevchenko will tell about the existing link between changes and competitiveness of the countries, what competitiveness criteria exist, and what impact such changes have on the business.

  9:35 10:35   

Greg Nortje
Group Head of Human Resources, Ferrexpo plc, London, UK,

«Shaping the HR Function for Success»
HR function directly influences the success of any company. After all, people are undoubtedly the main asset of the business. Therefore, in his speech, Greg Nortje will tell you how to properly form an HR function that will lead company to success. And it won’t be just words but practical tools that have been developed and tested during more than 25 years of work experience.
Greg will also touch upon the following questions: What is the potential of the global HR sphere?; What global HR trends are awaiting us and which of them Ukraine will be able to put into practice in the nearest future?; What difficulties will HR face, and what skills a manager should possess in order to cope with them?



 
10:35 10:55 



Coffee-break



  10:55 11:25  

Tamas Hak-Kovacs
Chairman of the Board, OTP bank, Kyiv, Ukraine,

«How to motivate people?»
Ukrainian business has experienced two very difficult years during which top management of companies, mid-level managers and ordinary employees have united more than ever to survive. Now companies want to prosper again, which requires maintaining the same corporate spirit but with less external pressure. As external pressure disappears, the top managers of companies face a new challenge: how to motivate employees to use their potential in full. Tamas Hak-Kovacs will tell about new ways of motivating people in the realities of the modern world.

  11:25 12:40  

Sunny Grosso
Founder & CEO of Culture Trails, Culture Chief at Delivering Happiness, Expert at Zappos, San-Francisco, USA

«Happiness as a Business Model»
Sunny will tell how to create a company with a unique corporate culture built on trust, emotional connection with a brand, and about happiness of employees as a basis for doing business. Sunny will also share the secrets of Delivering Happiness and answer the most important question: What is needed to successfully put into practice the experience of doing ‘happy’ business in Ukraine.

  12:40 – 13:20  



Dinner



  13:20 14:20  

Gökhan Denizhan
Retail Human Resources Director (MENA, CEE, CIS, RUSSIA & TURKEY), LC Waikiki, Istanbul, Turkey,

«Leadership As Unusual»
Everything changes and nothing stands still (Heraclitus of Ephesus).
There were only 3 main leadership styles during the last 150 years: Autocratic, Democratic and Situational. But today in the world of exponential changes more and more challenges appear before top-managers. The fact that 33 % of university students and new generation employees see internet as a fundamental need like air, water and shelter, should change the approach to leadership and motivation in the nearest future.

  14:20 15:20   

Andre De Wit
Vice President Learning, Carlsberg Group, Copenhagen, Denmark

«Visionary Leadership»
Do you remember the incredible speech of Steve Jobs to the graduates of Stanford University in 2005? This is an excellent example of a new trend not only in HR management but also in a business called ‘storytelling’. Andre De Wit will particularly dwell on how to convey the mission, values, culture and long-term goals of the business to the employees using storytelling, so that each of them sees a personal motivation to grow and develop together with the company.

Recommended to read:
Original article
Translation

  15:20 – 15:40  



Coffee-break



  15:40 – 16:10  

Nataliya Strelkova
HR Director,
Metinvest Holding LLC, Kyiv, Ukraine

Topic is being agreed


 

  16:10 16:40  

Kateryna Kostiuk
Oracle,

«Best Management and Talent Retention Practices»
It's no secret that talented people make great companies, and attraction of talents is a priority task of HR-function today. At the same time, 92% of recruiters say that finding suitable people to fill the vacancy has become much more difficult in 2017. Katerina Kostyuk will tell what practices and tools are needed to attract and manage talents. As a prehistory: HR-directors are wizards who find, develop, motivate and retain talents.
 

  16:40 – 17:10      Sparring session

«Leadership style through the sport view»
Sport and Leadership. How can we compare two such different concepts? But our heroes, Yuri Kurmaz and Vladimir Dehtyarev, representatives of different types of sports: team (volleyball) and single (running), are already ready to come together to a duel to find the key common feature between them:
       
A team of stars or a star-team
       
Dynamic leadership distribution against the leader’s charisma
       
The role of the final throw

Get ready, it will be hot!
 


  1   Yuri Kurmaz
       Director, Ukrtelecom PJSC,
       Kyiv, Ukraine
     



  2   Vladimir Dehtyarev
       Director and co-owner of PR Agency Newsfront,
       Kyiv, Ukraine




  17:10 – 17:30  



Coffee-break



  17:30 – 18:20        Panel CEO-discussion

«Leadership of the Future»
The world is changing and so are the business processes: crazy flow of information and new technologies, constant transformations and innovations, as well as optimizations with adaptations. But will such ‘global’ changes affect such an ‘established’ term as leadership? If yes, then to what extent.
The participants of this session, successful directors general of major international and Ukrainian companies, will talk about what is their personal basis for success, what type of leadership they pertain to, and share their secrets of personal performance. They will also tell about what the leaders of the future ought to be, and what one should start doing right now in order to match this title. And maybe nothing needs to be done and the definition of true leadership will not change ... We will find out at the session!


       Moderator:
       Andrei Stanchenko
       PhD, CEO of NRG,
       Kyiv, Ukraine




  1   Oleg Prokhorenko
       CEO and Chairman of the Board,
       «UkrGasVydobuvannya»,
       Kyiv, Ukraine



  2   Andrew Favorov
       Director, Managing Partner,
       ENERGY RESOURCES OF UKRAINE,
       Kyiv, Ukraine
 
 

  3   Vadim Sidoruk
       General Manager,
       DHL Express Óêðàèíà,
       Kyiv, Ukraine

 

  4   Dmytro Krepak
       Country Manager,
       Visa International
       (Ukraine, Georgia and Armenia)
 

  18:20 – 20:00  



Cocktail Party




* The program may be subject to change

Раздел

 

О Саммите

Обращение организатора


Спикеры


  | New | 
 Особый гость  


 ► Программа           

Фотоотчёт

Делегаты

Отзывы участников


Проживание в отеле


Место проведения


Партнерские возможности

Контакты

Украинский
   HR Саммит 2016  


Украинский
   HR Саммит 2012  


Украинский
   HR Саммит 2011  


 Украинский
        HR Форум 2010
        

Ukrainian HR Summit 2016


Программа Украинского HR Саммита 2017

  8:15 – 9:00  


Регистрация участников,
приветственный кофе




  9:00 – 9:05   

Вступительное слово организатора:
Александр Полянчук
Управляющий партнер,
Alex Polin
  

 


 

  9:05 9:35  

Евгений Шевченко
Генеральный директор, Carlsberg Ukraine, Киев, Украина,

«Будущее»
Мы живем в эпоху постоянных изменений, и только адаптация к этим изменениям может позволить нам быть конкурентоспособными. С каждым годом появляется все больше новых профессий, и все больше профессий находятся на грани исчезновения в виду развития технологий и информатизации общества. О том, какая же существует связь между изменениями и конкурентоспособностью стран, какие существуют критерии конкурентоспособности, а также влияние таких изменений на бизнес, расскажет во время своего выступления Евгений Шевченко.

  9:35 – 10:35   

Грег Нортье
Директор по персоналу, Ferrexpo, Лондон, Великобритания,

«Создание HR-функции для успеха»
HR-функция прямо влияет на успех любой компании. Ведь, без сомнения, люди – это главный актив бизнеса, поэтому во время своего выступления Грег Нортье расскажет, как же правильно сформировать HR-функцию, которая приведет компанию к успеху. И это будут не просто слова, а практические инструменты, наработанные и проверенные за более чем 25 лет опыта работы.
Также Грег затронет такие вопросы, как: каков потенциал мировой HR-сферы; какие мировые HR-тренды нас ожидают, и какие из них Украина сможет внедрить в ближайшее время; с какими трудностями столкнется HR, и какими навыками должен обладать менеджер, чтобы найти выход из них.



 
10:35 10:55 



Кофе-пауза



  10:55 11:25  

Тамаш Хак-Ковач
Председатель Правления, OTP банк, Киев, Украина,

 «Как мотивировать людей?»
Украинский бизнес пережил два очень трудных года, во время которых топ-менеджмент компаний, менеджеры среднего звена и обычные сотрудники сплотились как никогда, чтобы выжить. Теперь компании снова хотят процветать, что требует поддержания того же корпоративного духа, но при меньшем внешнем давлении. По мере того как внешнее давление исчезает, перед топ-менеджерами компаний появляется новый вызов: как мотивировать сотрудников использовать свой потенциал на полную мощность. О новых способах мотивации людей в современных реалиях расскажет Тамаш Хак-Ковач
.

  11:25 12:40  

Санни Гроссо
Основатель и генеральный директор компании Culture Trails,
Culture Chief at Delivering Happiness, Expert at Zappos, Сан-Франциско, США

 «Счастье как бизнес-модель»
Санни расскажет, как создавать компанию с уникальной корпоративной культурой, построенной на доверии, эмоциональной связи с брендом и о счастье сотрудников как основе для ведения бизнеса. Также Санни поделится секретами Delivering Happiness и ответит на самый важный вопрос: что нужно, чтобы успешно реализовать опыт «счастливого» ведения бизнеса в Украине.

  12:40 – 13:20  



Обед



  13:20 14:20  

Гохан Денижан
 Директор по персоналу, LC Waikiki, Стамбул, Турция,


«Leadership as Unusual»
Все течет, все меняется… (Гераклит Эфесский). И если за последние 150 лет поменялось 3 основных стиля лидерства: авторитарный, демократический и ситуационный, - то сегодня в связи с экспоненциальными изменениями в мире перед менеджерами возникают все больше и больше вызовов, связанных с управлением персоналом. Только тот факт, что 33% студентов и сотрудников нового поколения считают наличие интернета жизненной необходимостью, как воздух, воду и наличие жилья, должен кардинально изменить подход к лидерству и мотивации в ближайшее время.

  14:20 15:20   

Андре де Вит
Вице-президент по обучению, Carlsberg Group, Копенгаген, Дания,

«Visionary Leadership»
Вы помните невероятное выступление Стива Джобса для выпускников Стэнфордского университета в 2005 году? Это прекрасный пример нового тренда не только в управлении персоналом, но и в бизнесе, под названием «сторителлинг». Андре Де Вит отдельно остановится на том, как с помощью сторителлинга донести миссию, ценности, культуру и долгосрочные цели бизнеса сотрудникам так, чтобы каждый из них видел личную мотивацию расти и развиваться вместе с компанией.

Рекомендовано к прочтению:
Оригинал статьи
Перевод статьи

  15:20 – 15:40  



Кофе-пауза



  15:40 – 16:10  

Наталия Стрелкова
Директор по персоналу и социальной политике,
МЕТИНВЕСТ ХОЛДИНГ, Киев, Украина.

Тема на согласовании


 

  16:10 16:40  

Катерина Костюк
Oracle,

«Лучшие практики управления и удержания талантов»
Не секрет, что великими компании делают талантливые люди, и привлечение талантов является приоритетной задачей HR-функции сегодня. В то же время 92% рекрутеров говорят о том, что найти подходящих людей для закрытия вакансии стало намного сложнее в 2017 году. О том, какие практики и инструменты для привлечения и управления талантами стоит применять, расскажет Катерина Костюк. В качестве предыстории: HR-директора – это волшебники, которые находят, развивают, мотивируют и удерживают таланты.

  16:40 – 17:10       Спарринг-сессия

«Стиль лидерства через призму спорта»
Спорт и лидерство. Казалось бы, как можно сопоставлять два столь разных понятия? Но наши герои, Юрий Курмаз и Владимир Дегтярев, - представители разных видов спорта: командного (волейбол) и одиночного (бег), готовы сойтись в поединке, чтобы найти ключевую общую черту между ними:

       
команда звезд или команда-звезда
       
динамическое распределение лидерства против харизмы лидера
       
роль финального броска

Приготовьтесь, будет жарко!
 

  1   Юрий Курмаз
       Директор, Укртелеком,
       Киев, Украина

     



  2   Владимир Дегтярев
       Директор и совладелец PR-агентства Newsfront,
       Киев, Украина




  17:10 – 17:30  



Кофе-пауза



  17:30 – 18:20        Панельная СЕО-дискуссия

«Лидерство будущего»
Мир меняется, и меняются бизнес-процессы: сумасшедший информационный поток и новые технологии, постоянные трансформации и инновации, а еще и оптимизации с адаптациями. Но повлияют ли такие «глобальные» изменения на такое «устойчивое» понятие как лидерство? И если «да», то насколько.
Участники данной сессии, успешные генеральные директора крупных международных и украинских компаний, расскажут о том, что является их персональным базисом успеха, к какому типу лидерства они принадлежат и поделятся своими секретами личной эффективности, а также расскажут о том, какими должны быть лидеры будущего, и что нужно уже начинать делать, для того чтобы соответствовать этому званию. А возможно ничего и делать не нужно, и определение истинного лидерства не изменится… Узнаем на сессии!


       Модератор:
       Андрей Станченко
       PhD, CEO компании NRG,
       Киев, Украина




  1   Олег Прохоренко
       Глава правления,
       Укргаздобыча,
       Киев, Украина



  2   Андрей Фаворов
        Директор, Управляющий Партнер,
        ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИЕ РЕСУРСЫ УКРАИНЫ,
        Киев, Украина
 
 

  3   Вадим Сидорук
       Генеральный директор,
       DHL Express Украина,
       Киев, Украина

 

  4   Дмитрий Крепак
        Генеральный директор,
        Visa International
        (Украина, Грузия и Армения)
 

  18:20 – 20:00  



Коктейль-прием




* По независящим от организаторов причинам в программе возможны изменения