.

 

About summit

Organizers address


Speakers

  | New | 
 Special guest  

Program

Photo report

Delegates


 ►
Testimonials         

Residence


Venue

Sponsorship      opportunities

Contacts

   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2016

   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2012


   Ukrainian     HR Summit 2011

Ukrainian
            HR Forum 2010           

Ukrainian HR Summit 2016


Comments of participants on the Ukrainian HR Summit

I liked this event very much as well as the way it was organized and conducted. It included a lot of interesting reports. The last session which featured s of the companies against (or versus, as they say) HR-directors was very instructive. It was nice to see that the directors general understand the HRs role and try to develop in this context.
And as to HR-directors, I think, it was a good thing to see there are advancements in the thoughts of directors general, and we shall always see here fellows in business who had come together. Therefore the event organization was at a very high level.
I can compare it with various forums that are conducted, with various summits that are held, but this one conquered me as it had a selection of very good speakers, and the interactive sessions were organized at a very high level!

Elena Kubanova, Adviser for Organizational Development,
ROLF Group of Companies

Well. We are very glad for an opportunity to be here, because I think that is mostly very important people from HR here from Ukraine. We are very glad that almost everybody can speak English here, because we are Czech company and we have the great product at the moment. The impressions are great, I mean the cooperation with the people, the possibility to speak with the people, and also the service that the Conference organizer (Alex Polin remark) provided is great. We have the simultaneous translation here, theinterpreter of English is great.

Jacub Jelinek, Business Development Manager HR,
LMC s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic

I am delighted with the professionalism that I have seen today among the speakers - HR-managers, who all take keen interest in the improvement of professionalism displayed today as 200 persons attended the event. Before the May holidays, we all know that April is usually a very difficult month in terms of allocating for it a whole day for attending the conference, to listen to their colleagues. And the fact that 200 persons the leading HR-experts of Ukraine, have found this time, came, actively participated, asked questions, spoke about themselves reveals to us that it is a highly professional community, and this community is determined to grow, to enhance its professional skills.

Karina Khudenko, Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers


A wonderful summit! Within two days, I got such a concentrated boost of terms, cases, metrics and best practices. And on this basis, a certain system emerged in my head, or a concept of personnel management, or humans in an organization. It was great! Thank you to the organizers! Thank you to the speakers as the reports were very interesting!

Sergei Savitskiy Director General, Member of Board of Directors,
Atlant-M International Automobile Holding

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent organization of the event and to say that such forums that gather people to discuss practices of serious companies, especially in the light of serious changes, are very useful.

Tatyana Plyusnina, Head of HR Department,
Raiffeisen Bank Aval

First of all, I would like to thank the organizers of this wonderful summit and highlight the most important points, in my opinion. All events that took place during this day were very informative and rich not in empty information but in very specific, useful presentations which every HR can use in his or her further activities.
I believe that taking in consideration the overloading that the HR experts in a developing company are experiencing, in a company that is looking for changes and is keen on effecting these changes, for them a presence at such summits is very important. And if there were no such good organization and such profound materials, it would be probably deeply disappointing about the wasted time.
I only have now a strong feeling that it was not in vain, that there are many like-minded fellows who aspire to make their companies better, and the companies will be better when the people we are working with and are responsible for, will be more professional, will be happier!

Galina Voronetskaya HR Director, CIS Business Unit,
VimpelCom Group of Companies

On my side I want to thank you for well-organized summit and selection of the speakers. Topnotch members, speakers and audience. Great common atmosphere.
CEO session was brilliant and demonstrated many-sided comprehension of HR functions in business. Thank you! Stay on course!

Alyona Kozlova, HR Director,
Ukrsibbank BNP Paribas Group

I am very well surprised. I didnt have such high expectations, but we are very positively surprised. That is the result of people who are organized this event perfectly. So we would like definitely to attend it the next year. We are happy to be here. And the service, and the support of all participants are excellent. The discussions are very interesting for us. We are surprised how many people in Ukraine speak English perfect. Its very interesting event. And Im glad to be here.

Katerina Komankova, Business Development Manager,
LMC s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic

I had some over-expectations concerning the summit when I was reading the programme and knowing who the speakers are. And I am very glad that I was not disappointed. I am very pleased with the quality of the speakers. All too often, it happens at the conferences that there are two, three, four key speakers whose reports are very interesting to listen to, and there are guys just for creating a crowd. This is what I observe. nd at our todays summit it is interesting to listen to every presentation and report, and it brings something new for the experienced HR-professionals, and for the young employees all the more.

Natalya Khvostova Director of the HR-department,
Kernel Trade

I wish to thank you once again for having invited me to participate in the Ukrainian HR Summit. I was very pleased to address the meeting and share the experiences with the HR-professionals, to find out new HR trends.
Such activities certainly boost the prestige of the HR profession, by stressing the importance of HR in forging of a successful business and developing the labour market.

Svetlana Kishinskaya, HR Director
OTIS

Very good level of the event. The plan of activities was carefully organized, thus there were possibilities to choose which topics to listen to and to ask questions.

Irina Markina, HR Director,
Danone Ukraine and Belarus


General impression is excellent. Proficient speakers, perfect organization, interesting members. I like the fact that lineup was homogeneous, almost everybody was HR manager, that enables audience to share common range of interests. As well, I want to make special mention of your efforts over practical value of presentations. That was the most important thing.
I'm grateful to you for this event!


Nataliya Holubnichaya, Advisor to the Chairman of supervisory board on the personnel matters,
Unex Bank, Kiev, Ukraine.

Раздел

 

О Саммите

Обращение организатора

Спикеры

  | New | 
 Особый гость  


Программа

Фотоотчёт

Делегаты

Отзывы участников

Условия участия

Регистрация

Проживание в отеле


Место проведения

Партнерские возможности

Контакты

Украинский
   HR Саммит 2016  


Украинский
   HR Саммит 2012  


Украинский
   HR Саммит 2011  


 Украинский
        HR Форум 2010
        

Ukrainian HR Summit 2016


Отзывы участников прошлых мероприятий

Мне очень понравилось это мероприятие, очень понравилась организация, как она была сделана. Было очень много интересных докладов. Последняя сессия, которая прошла с СЕО компаний против HR-директоров была очень поучительная. Было приятно увидеть, что генеральные директора понимают роль HR и стараются развиваться в этом направлении.
Ну, а для HR-ов, я думаю, это был хороший элемент для того, чтобы посмотреть, что действительно есть продвижения в мыслях генеральных директоров, и мы всегда будем видеть соратников по бизнесу здесь вместе. Поэтому организация была на очень высоком уровне.
Я могу сравнивать с разными форумами, которые проходят, с разными саммитами, которые есть, но вот этот меня покорил именно тем, что была подборка очень хороших спикеров и интерактивные сессии были на очень высоком уровне!

Елена Кубанова, Советник по организационному развитию,
Группа компаний РОЛЬФ


Мы очень благодарны за возможность присутствовать на данном мероприятии, потому что, на мой взгляд, здесь собрались самые важные люди из HR. Нам очень приятно, что почти каждый участник владеет английским языком, так как мы чешская компания, и в данный момент мы предлагаем хороший продукт. Впечатления великолепные, я имею ввиду взаимодействие с людьми, возможность общаться с ними, а также организация мероприятия на высоком уровне. Для нас обеспечили синхронный перевод, и переводчик на английский язык замечательный.

Jacub Jelinek, Business Development Manager HR,
LMC s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic

Я в восторге от того профессионализма, который я сегодня видела среди выступающих HR-менеджеров и интерес к повышению уровня профессионализма, который был сегодня продемонстрирован, потому что сегодня пришло 200 человек. Перед майскими праздниками, мы все знаем, что апрель, обычно, тяжелый месяц, для того, чтобы выделить целый день, пойти на конференцию, послушать коллег. И тот факт, что 200 человек – ведущих HR-ов Украины, нашли это время, пришли, активно участвовали, задавали вопросы, рассказывали о себе – говорит о том, что это сообщество – очень профессиональное, это сообщество настроено на рост, повышение собственной профессиональной квалификации.

Карина Худенко, Партнер
ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс

Великолепный Cаммит! Я получил за два дня такую концентрированную прививку терминов, кейсов, метрик и лучших практик. И на основе этого у меня в голове сложилась определенная система или концепция управления персоналом или людьми в организации. Это было здорово! Спасибо организаторам! Спасибо докладчикам, потому что были очень интересные доклады!

Сергей Савицкий – Генеральный директор, член Совета директоров,
Международный автомобильный холдинг «Атлант-М»

Хотелось бы еще раз выразить Вам благодарность за прекрасную организацию работы и сказать, что форумы, где встречаются и обсуждают вопросы практики таких серьезных компаний, которые еще и в серьезных изменениях, очень полезны.

Татьяна Плюснина, Директор департамента персонала,
Райффайзен Банк Аваль


Во-первых, я хочу поблагодарить организаторов этого замечательного Саммита и отметить, на мой взгляд, очень важные моменты. Все мероприятия, которые проходили в течение этого дня были настолько насыщены и насыщены не пустой информацией, а очень конкретными, полезными презентациями, которые каждый HR может использовать в своей дальнейшей работе.
Я считаю, что при той загрузке, которую сейчас имеют HR в развивающейся компании, в компании, которая хочет изменений и стремится к этим изменениям, для них присутствие на таких Саммитах играет очень большую роль. И если бы не было такой хорошей организации и такого насыщенного материала, наверное, было бы досадно о потраченном времени.
Сейчас есть только абсолютное ощущение, что все не напрасно, что есть много единомышленников, которые хотят сделать свои компании лучше, а компании будут лучше, когда люди, с которыми мы работаем и за которых мы отвечаем будут лучше, будут профессиональней, будут счастливее!

Галина Воронецкая – Директор по работе с персоналом Бизнес единица СНГ,
Группа компаний Вымпелком

Со своей стороны хочу поблагодарить Вас за прекрасно организованный Саммит и подбор спикеров. Высокий уровень участников, как спикеров, так и аудитории. Прекрасная общая атмосфера. Сессия с СЕО была очень яркой и показала реально разностороннее понимание бизнесом функций HR.
Спасибо! Так держать!

Алена Козлова, Директор по персоналу
Укрсиббанк BNP ParibasGroup

Я приятно удивлена. У меня не было высоких ожиданий, поэтому мы очень сильно удивлены. И это результат людей, которые организовали это мероприятие идеально. Определенно мы бы хотели посетить данную конференцию в следующем году. Мы действительно очень рады присутствовать здесь. Организация и поддержка всех участников великолепны. Очень интересные дискуссии. Также мы удивлены как много людей в Украине совершенно владеют английским языком. Это очень интересное мероприятие, и я рада, что я здесь.

Katerina Komankova, Business Development Manager,
LMC s.r.o., Prague, Czech Republic

У меня были завышенные ожидания от Саммита, читая программу и читая о том, кто есть спикеры. И я рада тому, что никакого разочарования не получила. Я очень довольна качеством выступающих. Часто встречается на конференциях, что есть два, три, четыре ключевых спикера, которых действительно интересно слушать, а есть некоторые ребята для массовки. Вот я это наблюдаю. А на нашем сегодняшнем Саммите интересно слушать каждое выступление, и оно несет что-то новое и для HR-ов с опытом, и для молодых ребят тем более.

Наталья Хвостова – директор департамента по управлению персоналом,
Кернел трейд

Хотела бы Вас еще раз поблагодарить за то, что пригласили меня принять участие в Украинском HR Саммите. Было очень приятно выступать и обмениваться опытом с профессионалами в области HR, узнать новые HR тренды.
Безусловно, такого рода мероприятия поднимают престиж HR профессии, подчеркивают важность HR в построении успешного бизнеса, развивают рынок труда.

Светлана Кишинская, Директор по персоналу
ОТИС

Очень хороший уровень проведения. Хорошо продуман план мероприятия – возможность выбора - послушать те темы, которые были полезны, задать вопросы…

Ирина
Маркина, HR директор,
Danone Ukraine and Belarus